Finiclasse, S.A. - Viseu
Tel: 232 470 930

Geral | Recepção:
Tel: 232 470 930 | Fax: 232 470 931

Peças:
Tel: 232 470 944 | Fax: 232 470 959

Chapa | Pintura:
Tel: 232 470 952

Vendas:
Tel: 232 470 955

Escritório:
Tel: 232 470 934

Serviço 24h:
Ligeiros Passageiros: 00800177777777
Smart: 0080027777777
Ligeiros Comerciais: 0080037777777


E-Mail: viseu@finiclasse.pt

A nossa equipa!

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________
Francisco Fernandes | Administrador | Proprietário
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________
Bruno Fernandes | Assessor de Administração: bruno.fernandes@finiclasse.pt
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________
Luís Pedro Brás | Dir. Financeiro: lpbras@finiclasse.pt
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________
Rui Paulo Silva | Gerente Concessão: rpaulo@finiclasse.pt
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________
Numa Pompílio | Dir. Após-Venda: npompilio@finiclasse.pt
____________________________________________________________
_________________________________________
Paulo Saraiva | Dep Colisão e Garantias: psaraiva@finiclasse.pt
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________
Bruno Neto | Dep. Informática: bneto@finiclasse.pt
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________
Cláudia Gonçalves | Dep. Contabilidade: cgoncalves@finiclasse.pt
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________
Catarina Sousa | Dep. Marketing: catarinasousa@finiclasse.pt
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________
Alexandra Beja | Secr. Comercial: abeja@finiclasse.pt
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________
Helena Ribeiro, Ana Raquel e António Pinto | Recepção Oficina: helena.ribeiro@finiclasse.pt, ana.almeida@finiclasse.pt e apinto@finiclasse.pt
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________
José Couto e António Manuel | Serviço de Peças: pecas.viseu@finiclasse.pt e amanuel@finiclasse.pt